Stuff We Find In Our Yard

Time for another installment of Stuff We Find In Our Yard.

Our dog was barking one night – like, nonstop barking.  I flung open the back door to see what she was barking at.  Since there’s a fence immediately to the left when you open the back door, I looked to the right.  I didn’t see anything.  I look down at the dog and notice she’s staring at something to my left.  I slowly turn my head to the left and this dang thing is just sitting there on top of the fence staring at me.

I scream and do the only natural thing there is to do, and that’s run in and get my camera.  I then scold the possum and tell him the least he could have done was bring his dang guitar and belted out He Stopped Loving Her Today.

About Fort Worth Mama

Where The West Begins & The Family Fun Never Ends - Local, fun things to do for children and parents in the Fort Worth area - great deals - great recipes - great times.
This entry was posted in Animals, Pictures, Stuff We Find In Our Yard. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

